TRACK CHAIRS

Accounting
Dr. May Lo
School of Business
Western New England University
Springfield, MA, USA
mlo@wne.edu
 

Dr. A J Stagliano
School of Business
Saint Joseph’s University
Philadelphia, PA, USA
a.stagliano@sju.edu

Branding & Luxury Management

Dr. Michel Makiela
Executive MBA 
ICN Business School                    
Nancy, France                michel.makiela@icn-artem.com

 Dr. Miao Zhao
Gabelli School of Business
Roger Williams University
Bristol, RI, USA
mzhao@rwu.edu
Building Technology

Dr.  Issa Ramaji
Construction Mgt Eng 
Roger Williams University
Bristol, RI, USA
iramaji@rwu.edu

 

Prof. Urs-Peter Menti
Center for Integrated Building Technology
Lucerne University of Applied Sciences & Arts
Luzern, Switzerland
ur
s-peter.menti@hslu.ch

Business Law & CSR
Prof. John  McQuilkin
Gabelli School of Business 
Roger Williams University
Bristol, RI, USA
jmcquilkin@rwu.edu
 Prof. Thomas Langdon
Gabelli School of Business
Roger Williams University
Bristol, RI, USA
tlangdon@rwu.edu
Case Studies
Dr. Maria Kula
Gabelli School of Business
Roger Williams University
Bristol, RI, USA
mkula@rwu.edu
 Dr. Betty Woodman
Maine Business School
University of Maine
Orono, ME, USA
betty.woodman@unh.edu
Commodities & Commodity Risk
Dr. Scott Mackey
Gabelli School of Business
Roger Williams University
Bristol, RI, USA
smackey@rwu.edu
 Dr. Tobias Gaugler
Institute for Materials Resource Mgt
University of Augsburg
Augsburg, Germany
tobias.gaugler@mrm.uni-augsburg.de
Corporate Communication
Dr. Amiee Shelton
School of Continuing Studies
Roger Williams University
Bristol, RI, USA
ashelton@rwu.edu
 Prof. Patricia Tehami
Ecole de Management
University of Strasbourg
Strasbourg, France
patricia.tehami@em-strasbourg.eu
Design & Smart Building
image001 Prof. Patrick Charles
School of Architecture
Roger Williams University
Bristol, RI, USA
pcharles@rwu.edu
 Dr. Rahman Azari
Institute of Energy & Evn
Penn State University
University Park, USA
razari@psu.edu
Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion (DEI)
 Dr. Pamela Wynn
Consultant, NGOs, Ghana, Nigeria
Atlanta, GA, USA
pmwynn@outlook.com
 Dr. Patricia Mariella
Intertibal Council of Arizona 
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ, USA
Pat.Mariella@asu.edu

 

e-Commerce & Data Mining
Dr. Carol Lee
D’Amore-McKim School of Bus
Northeastern University
Boston, MA, USA
car.lee@northeastern.edu
 Dr. Mohsen Ahmadian
College of Management
Univ of Massachusetts – Boston
Boston, MA, USA
mohsen.ahmadian001@umb.edu
Economics
Dr. Luis Rivera-Solis
Capella University, USA
Luis.Rivera@capella.edu
 Dr. Patrick Dümmler
Head of Research, Avenir Suisse
Zurich, Switzerland
patrick.duemmler@avenir-suisse.ch
Energy

Dr. Ludger Josef Fischer
Ctr for Thermal Energy Storage
Luzern Univ of Applied  Sc & Arts
Luzern, Switzerland
ludger.fischer@hslu.ch

 

Dr. Christine Bratrich
Sustainability Center 
Luzern Univ of Applied Sc & Arts
Luzern, Switzerland   christine.bratrich@hslu.ch

 

Enterprise Systems & Analytics
 Dr. Manouch Tabatabaei
Parker College of Business 
Georgia Southern University           Savanah, GA, USA
 mtabatab@georgiasouthern.edu
  

Dr.  Andrew Perry
Math & Computer Science Dept.  
Springfield College                                         Springfield, MA, USA
 aperry@springfieldcollege.edu

Finance & Financial Management
 

Dr. John Malindretos
Christos Cotsakos College of Bus
Wiiliam Patterson University
Wayne, NJ, USA
MALINDRETOSJ@wpunj.edu

 Dr. Michael Melton
Gabelli School of Business
Roger Williams University
Bristol, RI, USA
mmelton@rwu.edu
Financial Engineering
Dr.  Bryan Schmutz
College of Business
Western New England University
Springfield, MA, USA
bryan.schmutz@wne.edu
 Dr. Mark Wu
Gabelli School of Business
Roger Williams University
Bristol, RI, USA
markwu@rwu.edu
Health Care Management
Dr. Lawrence Fulton              School of Health Administration
Texas State University
San Marcos, TX, USA
lf25@txstate.edu
 Dr. Zo Ramamonjiarivelo
School of Health Administration
Texas State University
San Marcos, TX, USA
zhr3@txstate.edu
Healthy Cities & Suburbs
Dr. Suzanne Lanyi Charles
College of Architecture, Art & Planning
Cornell University
Ithica, NY, USA
scharles@cornell.edu
 Dr. Wei Li
School of Environment
Beijing Normal University
Beijing, China
weili@bnu.edu.cn
Hospitality & Entertainment Management

Dr. Tung-Shan Liao
Yuan Ze University
Taoyuan City, Taiwan
valenliao@saturn.yzu.edu.tw

 

Dr. Xiangrong Liu                                  Bridgewater State University              Bridgewater, MA, USA                                  xliu@bridgew.edu 

 

Human Resource Management
Dr. Guy Deloffre
ICN Business School
Nancy, France                          deloffreguy@hotmail.fr
 Dr. Brendan D. Bannister
Northeastern University
Boston, MA, USA
b.bannister@neu.edu
Information Technology & Enterprise Security
Dr. Doug White
School of Arts & Sciences
Roger Williams University
Bristol, RI, USA
dwhite@rwu.edu
 Prof. Russell Beauchemin
School of Justice Studies,
Roger Williams University
Bristol, RI, USA
rbeauchemin@rwu.edu
Innovative Education
  Dr. Autumn Quezada-Grant        School of Hum, Arts, & Edu      Roger Williams University        Bristol, RI, USA             aquezada-grant@rwu.edu
 Dr. John Weber
DeVry University
North Brunswick, NJ, USA
jweber@devry.edu
International Business

Prof. Prof. Gayatree Siddhanta
Dept. of Business                              Linfield University
McMinnville, OR, USA
gsarma@linfield.edu

 

Dr. Martins Priede
Estonia School of Business
Tallinn, Estonia
martinspriede@outlook.com


Flag_of_Estonia 

Knowledge Management

Dr. Jann Hidajat
Bandung Institute of Technology
Bandung, Indonesia
jannhidajat@sbm-itb.ac.id

 Dr. Shouhong Wang
Charlton College of Business
UMass-Dartmouth
Dartmouth, MA, USA
swang@umassd.edu
MS/OR: Techniques & Models
Dr. Carolyn LaMacchia
School of Business
Bloomsburg University
Bloomsburg, PA, USA
clamacch@bloomu.edu
 Dr. Jerzy Letkowski
School of Business
Western New England University
Springfield, MA, USA
jerzy.letkowski@wne.edu
Marketing Theory, Application, & Practice
Dr. Yimin Zhu
Sun Yat-Sen University
Guangzhou, China
mnszym@mail.sysu.edu.cn
 Krish Krishnan

Dr. Krish Krishnan                                                Indiana Univ of Pennsylvania                              Indiana, PA, USA                                  krishnan@iup.edu                                                                                                               

Organization Behavior & Leadership

 Dr. Deseré Kokt
Central University of Technology
Bloemfontein, Republic of S. Africa
koktd@cut.ac.za
 Dr. Dennis Rebelo
University College
Roger Williams University
Bristol, RI, USA
drebelo@rwu.edu

Physics Engineering

Shervin Parsi                                             Dept. of Physics                                         City University of New York
New York City, NY, USA
sparsi@gradcenter.cuny.edu

  Dr. 
Political Science & International Relations
Dr. June Speakman
Feinstein School of Soc & Nat Sc  Roger Williams University
Bristol, RI, USA
jspeakman@rwu.edu
 Dr. Joseph Roberts
Feinstein School of Soc & Nat  Sc
Roger Williams University
Bristol, RI, USA
jroberts@rwu.edu
Quality, Productivity, & Project/Risk Management
Dr. Artur Swierczek
Katowice University of Economics
Katowice, Poland
artuross@ue.katowice.pl
 Dr. Beata Skowron-Grabowska                      Czestochowa University of Technology
Czestochowa, Poland
b.skowron.grabowska@pcz.pl
Service Management
Dr. Mahour Mellat-Parast
 Bio-Adhesive Alliance, Inc.
Mt. Olive, NC, USA
mahour.parast@baa-usa.com
 Dr. Shirley Yeung
Associate Vice President
UNESCO HK
Hong Kong
shirleymc@gmail.com
Social Media
Dr. Sharmin Attaran
Bryant University
Smithfield, RI, USA
sattaran@bryant.edu
 Dr. Virlena Crosley
School of Business
Linfield College
McMinnville, OR, USA , USA
vcrosle@linfield.edu
Statistics & Business Analytics
Dr. Bahadir Akcam
School of Business
Western New England Univ
Springfield, MA, USA
 bahadir.akcam@wne.edu
 Fatemeh Pouromran
School of Engineering
Northeastern University
Boston, MA, USA
pouromran.f@northeastern.edu
Strategy, Entrepreneurship,  & Resource Management
Dr. Robert Fiore
Springfield, College
Springfield, MA, USA
rfiore@Springfieldcollege.edu
  

Dr. Nedjima Mouhoubi                             Dept of Architecture                 Abderrahmane Mira Univ – Bejaia     Bejaia, Algeria      nedjima.mouhoubi@univ-bejaia.dz                           

STEM

Dr. Mina Poursharifi
Feinstein School of Soc & Natural Sciences
Roger Williams University
Bristol, RI, USA                  mpoursharifi@rwu.edu

 

Dr. Edward Dougherty                            Feinstein School of Soc & Natl SciencesRoger Williams University
Bristol, RI, USA                  edougherty@rwu.edu

 

Supply Chain & Manufacturing Management

 Dr. Yu Cui
 Otemon Gakuin University
 Osaka, Japan
 yucui@otemon.ac.jp

  

Dr. Natalia Szozda                                       Dept. of Logistics                                Wroclaw Univ of Economics & Bus  Wroclaw, Poland   natalia.szozda@ue.wroc.pl                                                            

Sustainability
Dr. Bilge Çelik  Dr. Bilge Çelik
 School of Engineering
 Roger Williams University
 Bristol, RI, USA
 bcelik@rwu.edu
 Dr. Amine Ghanem   Dr. Amine Ghanem
 School of Engineering
 Roger Williams University
 Bristol, RI, USA
 aghanem@rwu.edu
Transportation
 Dr. Ellie Fini
 Ira A. Fulton School of Eng
 Arizona State University
 Tempe, AZ, USA
 efini@asu.edu
 Dr. Marzenna Cichosz
Inst of Infrastr, Transport & Mobility
SGH Warsaw School of Economics
Warsaw, Poland
marzenna.cichosz@sgh.waw.pl