TRACK CHAIRS

Accounting
Dr. May Lo
School of Business
Western New England University
Springfield, MA, USA
mlo@wne.edu
 

Dr. A J Stagliano Haub
School of Business
Saint Joseph’s University
Philadelphia, PA, USA
a.stagliano@sju.edu

Asian Studies
Dr. Yuh-Yuan Tsai
National Dong Hwa University
Taipei, Taiwan
yytsai@asia.edu.tw;
 

Dr. Arthur Cheng-Hsui Chen
National Yunlin Univ of Science & Tech
Taipei. Taiwan

Chencs@yuntech@edu.tw

Flag_Tiawan 

Behavioral Operations Management
Mohsen Ahmadian
College of Management
University of Massachusetts – Boston
Boston, MA, USA
Mohsen.Ahmadian001@umb.edu
 Dr. Beata Skowron-Grabowska
Czestochowa University of Technology
Czestochowa, Poland
beata.skowron-grabowska@wz.pcz.pl
Biomathematics & Mathematical Simulation
Dr. Edward Dougherty
School of Social & Natural Sciences
Roger Williams University
Bristol, RI, USA
edougherty@rwu.edu
 Dr. Malte A. Peter
Institute for Mathematics
University of Augsburg
Augsburg, Germany
malte.peter@math.uni-augsburg.de
Branding & Luxury Management
Dr. Miao Zhao
Gabelli School of Business
Roger Williams University
Bristol, RI, USA
mzhao@rwu.edu
 

Dr. Maxime Koromyslov
ICN Business School
Nancy, France
maxime.koromyslov@icn-artem.com

Business Law, Ethics, & CSR
Dr. Ben Franta
Stanford School of Law
Stanford University
Stanford, CA, USA
bafranta@stanford.edu
 Prof. Thomas Langdon
Gabellis School of Business
Roger Williams University
Bristol, RI, USA
tlangdon@rwu.edu
Case Studies
Dr. Maria Kula
Gabelli School of Business
Roger Williams University
Bristol, RI, USA
mkula@rwu.edu
 Dr. Betty Woodman
Maine Business School
University of Maine
Orono, ME, USA
betty.woodman@unh.edu
Commodities & Commodity Risk
Dr. Scott Mackey
Gabelli School of Business
Roger Williams University
Bristol, RI, USA
smackey@rwue.edu
 Dr. Tobias Gaugler
Institute for Materials Resource Mgt
University of Augsburg
Augsburg, Germany
tobias.gaugler@mrm.uni- augsburg.de
Corporate Communication
Dr. Amiee Shelton
School of Continuing Studies
Roger Williams University
Bristol, RI, USA
ashelton@rwu.edu
 Prof. Patricia Tehami
Ecole de Management
University of Strasbourg
Strasbourg, France
patricia.tehami@em-strasbourg.eu
Design & Smart Building
image001 Prof. Patrick Charles
School of Architecture
Roger Williams University
Bristol, RI, USA
pcharles@rwu.edu
 Dr. Rahman Azari
College of Architecture
Illinois Institute of Technology
Chicago, IL, USA
razari@iit.edu
e-Commerce & Data Mining
Carol Lee
College of Management
University of Massachusetts – Boston
Boston, MA, USA
Carol.Lee002@umb.edu
 Tristan Stull
College of Management
University of Massachusetts – Boston
Boston, MA, USA
tristan.stull@gmail.com
Economics
Dr. Luis Rivera-Solis
Capella University, USA
Luis.Rivera@capella.edu
 Dr. Patrick Dümmler
Head of Research, Avenir Suisse
Zurich, Switzerland
patrick.duemmler@avenir-suisse.ch
Energy
Dr. Adrian Altenburger
School of School of Engineering & Architecture
Lucerne Univ of Applied Sciences & Arts
Luzern, Switzerland
adrian.altenburger@hslu.ch
 Dr. Silu Bhochhibhoya
Dept. of Construction Mgt & Engineering,
University of Twente
Enschede, The Netherlands
s.bhochhibhoya@utwente.nl;
Finance & Financial Management
Dr. John Malindretos
Cotsakos College of Business
William Paterson University
Wayne, NJ, USA
MALINDRETOSJ@wpunj.edu
 Dr. Micheal Melton
Gabelli School of Business
Roger Williams University
Bristol, RI, USA
mmelton@rwu.edu
Financial Engineering
Dr. T. Homer Bonitsis
School of Management
New Jersey Institute of Technology
Newark, NJ, USA
bonitsis@njit.edu
 Dr. Mark Wu
Gabelli School of Business
Roger Williams University
Bristol, RI, USA
markwu@rwu.edu
Health Care Management
Dr. Lawrence Fulton
Texas State University
San Marcos, TX, USA
lf25@txstate.edu
 Dr. Bryan Schmutz
School of Business
Western New England University
Springfield, MA, USA
bryan.schmutz@wne.edu
Healthy Cities & Suburbs
Dr. Suzanne Lanyi Charles
College of Architecture, Art & Planning
Cornell University
Ithica, NY, USA
scharles@cornell.edu
 Dr. Wei Li
School of Environment
Beijing Normal University
Beijing, China
weili@bnu.edu.cn
Hospitality Management & Tourism

Dr. Tung-Shan Liao
Yuan Ze University
Taoyuan City, Taiwan
valenliao@saturn.yzu.edu.tw

 Dr. Paweł Piotrowski
Katowice University of Economics
Katowice, Poland

Human Resource Management
Dr. Krista Finstad-Milion
ICN Business School
Nancy, France
krista.finstad-milion@icn-artem.com
 Dr. Brendan D. Bannister
Northeastern University
Boston, MA, USA
b.bannister@neu.edu
Innovative Education
Dr. Susan Bosco Dr. Susan Bosco
Gabelli School of Business
Roger Williams University
Bristol, RI, USA
sbosco@rwu.edu
 Dr. John Weber
DeVry University
North Brunswick, NJ, USA
jweber@devry.edu
Information Technology & Enterprise Security
Dr. Doug White
School of Arts & Sciences
Roger Williams University
Bristol, RI, USA
dwhite@rwu.edu
 Prof. Russell Beauchemin
School of Justice Studies,
Roger Williams University
Bristol, RI, USA
rbeauchemin@rwu.edu
International Business
Prof. Prof. Gayatree Siddhanta
Dept. of Business, Linfield College
Mcminnvilee, OR, USA
gsarma@linfield.edu
 Dr. Martins Priede
Estonia School of Business
Tallinn, Estonia
martinspriede@outlook.com
Flag_of_Estonia 
Knowledge Management
Dr. Jann Hidajat
Bandung Institute of Technology
Bandung, Indonesia
jannhidajat@sbm-itb.ac.id

 Dr. Shouhong Wang
Charlton College of Business
UMass-Dartmouth
Dartmouth, MA, USA
swang@umassd.edu
MS/OR: Techniques & Models
Dr. Carolyn LaMacchia
School of Business
Bloomsburg University
Bloomsburg, PA, USA
clamacch@bloomu.edu
 Dr. Jerzy Letkowski
School of Business
Western New England University
Springfield, MA, USA
jerzy.letkowski@wne.edu
Manufacturing Management
Dr. Christoph Helbig
Institute for Materials Resource Management
University of Augsburg
Augsburg, Germany
christoph.helbig@wiwi.uni-augsburg.de
 Dr. Richard Weihrich
Institute for Materials Resource Management
University of Augsburg
Augsburg, Germany
richard.weihrich@mrm.uni- augsburg.de
Marketing Theory, Application, & Practice
Dr. Yimin Zhu
Sun Yat-Sen University
Guangzhou, China
mnszym@mail.sysu.edu.cn
 Dr. Geraldo Matos Gabelli
Gabelli School of Business
Roger Williams University
Bristol, RI, USA
gmatos@rwu.edu
Negotiation
Dr. Liz Volpe
Gabelli School of Business
Roger Willism University
Bristol, RI, USA
ehvolpe@rwu.edu
 Dr. Guy Deloffre
ICN Business School
Nancy, France
guy.deloffre@icn-artem.com
Organization Behavior & Leadership
Dr. DesereeKokt Dr. Deseré Kokt
Central University of Technology
Bloemfontein, Republic of South Africa
koktd@cut.ac.za
 Dr. Alexandre Knights
Gabelli School of Business
Roger Williams University
Bristol, RI, USA
aknights@rwu.edu
Political Science & International Relations
Dr. June Speakman
Department of Political Science/Intl Relations, Roger Williams University
Bristol, RI, USA
jspeakman@rwu.edu
 Dr. Joseph Roberts
Department of Political Science/Intl, Relations
Roger Williams University
Bristol, RI, USA
jroberts@rwu.edu
Quality, Productivity, & Project/Risk Management
Dr. Artur Swierczek
Katowice University of Economics
Katowice, Poland
artuross@ue.katowice.pl
 Donald. J. Jenkins
College of Management
University of Massachusetts – Boston
Boston, MA, USA
donald.jenkins001@umb.edu
Service Management
Dr. Mahour Mellat-Parast
 Bio-Adhesive Alliance, Inc.
Mt. Olive, NC, USA
mahour.parast@baa-usa.com
 Dr. Shirley Yeung
Associate Vice President
UNESCO HK
Hong Kong
shirleymc@gmail.com
Social Entrepreneurship
Dr. Jean-Claude Tagger Dr. Jean-Claude Tagger
Skema Business School
Nice, France
jctagger@hotmail.com
 Dr. Benedikt Gleich
Institute for Materials Resource Management
 University of Augsburg
Augsburg, Germany
benedikt.gleich@mrm.uni-augsburg.de
Social Media
Dr. Sharmin Attaran
Bryant University
Smithfield, RI, USA
sattaran@bryant.edu
 Dr. Virlena Cosley
School of Business
Linfield College
McMinnville, OR, USA , USA
vcrosle@linfield.edu
Sports & Entertainment Management
Dr. Xiangrong Liu
Bridgewater State University
Bridgewater, MA, USA
xliu@bridgew.edu
 Dr. Brett Mckenzie
School of Humanities, Arts, & Education
Roger Williams University
Bristol, RI, USA
wmckenzie@rwu.edu
Statistics & Business Analytics
Dr. Bahadir Akcam
School of Business
Western New England University
Springfield, MA, USA
 bahadir.akcam@wne.edu
 Fatemeh Pouromran
School of Engineering
Northeastern University
Boston, MA, USA
pouromran.f@northeastern.edu
Strategy & Resource Management
Dr. Robert Fiore
Springfield, College
Springfield, MA, USA
rfiore@Springfieldcollege.edu
 Dr. Andrea Thorenz
Institute for Materials Resource Management
University of Augsburg
Augsburg, Germany
andrea.thorenz@mrm.uni-augsburg.de
Supply Chain Management
Dr. Yu Cui
Otemon Gakuin University
Osaka, Japan
yucui@otemon.ac.jp
 Dr. Axel Tuma
Institute for Materials Resource Management
University of Augsburg
Augsburg, Germany
axel.tuma@wiwi.uni-augsburg.de
Sustainability
Dr. Bilge Çelik Dr. Bilge Çelik
School of Engineering
Roger Williams University
Bristol, RI, USA
bcelik@rwu.edu
 Dr. Amine Ghanem Dr. Amine Ghanem
School of Engineering,
Roger Williams,
Bristol, RI, USA
aghanem@rwu.edu
Transportation
Dr. Ellie Fini
Senior Sustainability Scientist
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ, USA
efini@asu.edu
 Dr. Marzenna Cichosz
Inst of Infrastr, Transport & Mobility
SGH Warsaw School of Economics
Warsaw, Poland
marzenna.cichosz@sgh.waw.pl