Dr. Manfred Albrecht              Dean of Faculty                        Math Natural Sciences & Materials Engineering        University of Augsburg   Augsburg, Germany

Dr. E. Stanczyk-Hugiet     Dean of Faculty of Mgt, Computer Science & Fin Wroclaw University of Econ wroclaw, Poland   

Dr. Gene Bourgeois
VP of Academic Affairs   Texas State University      
San Marcos, TX, USA




Dr. Sharianne Walker Dean
College of Business  Western New England University
Springfield, MA, USA

Dr.  Ebrahimpour
College of Business      University of RI
Kingston, RI,  USA

Dr. Eric Bronson
School of Justice St            Roger Williams Univ          Bristol, RI, USA

Dr. Tamym Abdessemed    
Dr.  Susan Bosco, Interim Dean   
Gabelli School of Bus     Roger Williams Univ     Bristol, RI, USA

Dr. T. Abdessemed  Director General of Inst of Intercult & Comm Mgt (ISIT)
Paris, France

Dr. H. Cheraghi, Dean    College of Engineering  Western New England U Springfield, MA, USA                              

 Dr. Peter Richner
Deputy CEO EMPA                 St. Gallen, Swiss

Dr. Arthur Chen Dean                  National Yunlin Univ of  Science &Tech    Taipei, Taiwan

Dr. Charles Manz                Endowed Chair of Leadership              Isenberg School of  Mgt        Univ of Mass-Amherst           Amherst, MA, USA

Mr. Jean Pol Mura, CEO    Siemens Ltd Saudi Arabia  Mobility Division
Munich, Germany
Dr.  Gokhan Celik           Associate Dean               School of Engineering    Roger Williams Univ       Bristol, RI, USA